Latest Products http://www.primaglobalexim.co.in Latest Products Thu, 02 Jul 2020 11:29:18 +0530 en-us http://www.primaglobalexim.co.in Jasmine Flower http://www.primaglobalexim.co.in/jasmine-flower.htm http://www.primaglobalexim.co.in/jasmine-flower.htm Tue, 13 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Jaggery http://www.primaglobalexim.co.in/organic-jaggery.htm http://www.primaglobalexim.co.in/organic-jaggery.htm Tue, 13 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Jaggery Powder http://www.primaglobalexim.co.in/jaggery-powder.htm http://www.primaglobalexim.co.in/jaggery-powder.htm Tue, 13 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Desiccated Coconut Powder http://www.primaglobalexim.co.in/desiccated-coconut-powder.htm http://www.primaglobalexim.co.in/desiccated-coconut-powder.htm Tue, 13 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Coco Peat Pellets http://www.primaglobalexim.co.in/coco-peat-pellets.htm http://www.primaglobalexim.co.in/coco-peat-pellets.htm Tue, 13 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Banana Leaves http://www.primaglobalexim.co.in/fresh-banana-leaf.htm http://www.primaglobalexim.co.in/fresh-banana-leaf.htm Tue, 13 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cube Jaggery http://www.primaglobalexim.co.in/cube-jaggery.htm http://www.primaglobalexim.co.in/cube-jaggery.htm Tue, 13 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sugarcane Jaggery http://www.primaglobalexim.co.in/sugarcane-jaggery.htm http://www.primaglobalexim.co.in/sugarcane-jaggery.htm Tue, 13 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Raw Jaggery http://www.primaglobalexim.co.in/raw-jaggery.htm http://www.primaglobalexim.co.in/raw-jaggery.htm Tue, 13 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Palm Jaggery Powder http://www.primaglobalexim.co.in/palm-jaggery-powder.htm http://www.primaglobalexim.co.in/palm-jaggery-powder.htm Tue, 13 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dry Fish http://www.primaglobalexim.co.in/dry-fish.htm http://www.primaglobalexim.co.in/dry-fish.htm Tue, 13 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Curry Leaves http://www.primaglobalexim.co.in/curry-leaves.htm http://www.primaglobalexim.co.in/curry-leaves.htm Tue, 13 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Prawn Fish http://www.primaglobalexim.co.in/prawn-fish.htm http://www.primaglobalexim.co.in/prawn-fish.htm Tue, 13 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Tulsi Leaves http://www.primaglobalexim.co.in/tulsi-leaves.htm http://www.primaglobalexim.co.in/tulsi-leaves.htm Tue, 13 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Tomato http://www.primaglobalexim.co.in/fresh-tomato.htm http://www.primaglobalexim.co.in/fresh-tomato.htm Tue, 13 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sugarcane Jaggery Powder http://www.primaglobalexim.co.in/sugarcane-jaggery-powder.htm http://www.primaglobalexim.co.in/sugarcane-jaggery-powder.htm Tue, 13 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Palm Jaggery http://www.primaglobalexim.co.in/organic-palm-jaggery.htm http://www.primaglobalexim.co.in/organic-palm-jaggery.htm Tue, 13 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Karupatti Palm Jaggery http://www.primaglobalexim.co.in/karupatti-palm-jaggery.htm http://www.primaglobalexim.co.in/karupatti-palm-jaggery.htm Tue, 13 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Leaves http://www.primaglobalexim.co.in/leaves.htm http://www.primaglobalexim.co.in/leaves.htm Tue, 13 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Coco Peat Blocks http://www.primaglobalexim.co.in/coco-peat-blocks.htm http://www.primaglobalexim.co.in/coco-peat-blocks.htm Mon, 26 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Coco Peat Grow Bags http://www.primaglobalexim.co.in/coco-peat-grow-bags.htm http://www.primaglobalexim.co.in/coco-peat-grow-bags.htm Mon, 26 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530